2018 Board of Directors

Thanks to our current Board members who so graciously volunteer their time for the betterment of Pike County.

Effective Jan, 2018:

Charlie Hull, Individual Member, VICE PRESIDENT of the Chamber Board

Peter Wright, Wright Place Auto Body, Pittsfield   TREASURER of the Chamber Board

David Fuhler, WBBA radio and representative from Pleasant Hill

Carolyn Casteel, Casteel’s, Pittsfield, Honorary Member

Bob Evans, Pike County Historical Society 

Brenda Middendorf, Two Rivers RC&D , PCEDC, Access Illinois Outdoors, Pittsfield

Beth White -  Farmers National Bank of Griggsville,   PRESIDENT of the Chamber Board

Andy Sprague, Sprague’s Kinderhook Lodge, Kinderhook

Robert Wood, City of Pittsfield Alderman, Pittsfield

Jan Gates,  Gates, Inc, The Golden Ruler, Barry Business Association

Coy Bainter, First National Bank of Barry

Jennifer Niebur, Niebur Funeral Homes

Diane Vose, John Wood Community College

Jeremy Wombles, Hopewell Winery